top of page
Spooky Forest

welcome to the

Victoria cage's world

Grunge Texture

the graveyard Story

It all started with Victoria Cage, the original flagship series. With books 1-3 available, and books 4-6 on the way, Victoria set the stage for future spin-offs like the Helsing Hellhounds and Butcher & Ghost. With vampires, werewolves, dwarves, fae, and of course necromancers, The Necroverse is well on its way to becoming a huge world of fantastical creations. So start the original series today. Victoria Cage, our curvaceous badass, awaits!

dive into the world!

bottom of page